Regeneration and Property Committee

MINUTES of the Meeting held in The Appleyard, Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne ME10 4DE on Wednesday, 17 May 2023 from 9.15 pm - 9.17 pm.

PRESENT: Councillors Monique Bonney (Chair), Hayden Brawn, Ann Cavanagh, Shelley Cheesman, Roger Clark, Simon Clark, James Hall, Mark Last, Peter Marchington, Sarah Stephen (Vice-Chair), Terry Thompson, Mark Tucker, Mike Whiting, Chris Williams and Ashley Wise.

OFFICERS PRESENT: Lisa Fillery, Robin Harris, Kellie MacKenzie, Jo Millard, Larissa Reed and Emma Wiggins.

OFFICERS PRESENT (VIRTUALLY): Janet Hill and Joanne Johnson.

25 Election of Chair

Resolved:

- (1) That Councillor Monique Bonney be elected Chair for the municipal year 2023/24.
- 26 Election of Vice-Chair

Resolved:

(1) That Councillor Sarah Stephen be elected Vice-Chair for the municipal year 2023/24.

Chair

Copies of this document are available on the Council website http://www.swale.gov.uk/dso/. If you would like hard copies or alternative versions (i.e. large print, audio, different language) we will do our best to accommodate your request please contact Swale Borough Council at Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT or telephone the Customer Service Centre 01795 417850.

All minutes are draft until agreed at the next meeting of the Committee/Panel